310 12320 222 Street, Maple Ridge

MLS®: R2318321
784 Sq.Ft. 2 Baths 2 Beds 2019 Built
Open House: Wednesday 24th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 25th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 27th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 28th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Monday 29th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 30th April: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 1st May: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 2nd May: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 4th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 5th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Monday 6th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 7th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 8th May: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 9th May: 12:00-5:00pm

Description

Located in a tranquil residential neighbourhood by the greenbelt in Maple Ridge with gorgeous mountain view, The 222 Phase 2 building offers 65 brand new condos from Bachelor to 3 Bedrooms. Modern kitchen layout with center island, quartz countertop, LED lighting, stainless steel appliances, and quality hardware. Each unit comes with vinyl laminate flooring, individually controlled AC/Heat Pump units, and 1 storage locker. Units bigger than 900sqft come with 2 parking stalls in total! Rental allowed and Pet allowed no size/breed/height restriction. Estimated completion is late 2019. Sales Centre opens daily 12-5pm other than Fridays & Holidays, #101-12310 222 Street. Call or visit us for more information!

Amenities

Bike Room Club House Elevator Exercise Centre In Suite Laundry Storage

Features

Air Conditioning ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Drapes Window Coverings Garage Door Opener Intercom Microwave Pantry Smoke Alarm